Sunday, April 21, 2013

Updated Author List

Attending Authors (so far and in no particular order):

C.J. Ellisson - www.cjellisson.com The VV Inn Series

Darynda Jones - www.daryndajones.com The Charlie Davidson series

Rachel Rawlings - www.rachelrawlings.com The Maurin Kincaide Series

L.M. Pruitt - www.lmpruitt.org Winged, Jude Magdalyn Novels

Shea MacLeod - www.sheamacleod.wordpress.com The Sunwalker Saga

K.B. Miller - www.kbmillerbooks.com The Moon Coven Series

Cat Miller - www.catmillerbooks.blogspot.com Unbound, Unforgiven, Unafraid

P.J. Schnyder - www.pjschnyder.com Hunting Kat, Heart's Sentinel, Gimme Shelter

J.D. Brown - www.authorjdbrown.com Ema Marx Novels

Kristin Battestella - Fate and Fangs Series

Auralea Krieger - www.auraleakrieger.com Opelia Under the Day Moon

Dan Westfall - www.danwestfall.com Obscure Destinations

Vonnie Winslow Crist - www.vonniewinslowcrist.com - The Greener Forest, For the Good of the Settlement

A.C. Arthur - www.acarthur.net The Shadow Shifter Series

Laura Kaye - www.laurakayreauthor.com Vampire Warrior Kings

Jolea M. Harrison - www.jm-harrison.com Guardians of the Word Series

Sharon Buchbinder - www.sharonbuchbinder.com Obsession

Jayne Feldman - Driving Under the Influence of Angels

Alexa Egan - www.alexaegan.com The Imnada Brotherhood Series

Gabrielle Bisset - www.gabriellebisset.com The Sons of Navarus

Alma Katsu - www.almakatsu.com The Taker & The Reckoning

Joya Fields - www.joyafields.com Hauntings At Inner Harbor Series

Sharon Saracino - www.sharonsaracino.com Death Benefits

Hildie McQueen - www.hildiemcqueen.com The Protector Series

Stephanie Julian - www.stephaniejulian.com Darkly Enchanted Series, Forgotten Goddesses Series

Jordan K. Rose - www.jordankrose.com Perpetual Light


*Author Guides and Moderators*

Melissa Annen - Agent Raines- The Case of the Madman from the Midwest

Elizabeth Kirke - More Than Magic Series

Bennet Pomerantz - columnist To Be or What, host Anything Goes online radio

No comments:

Post a Comment